San Diego, CA
1on1 Club Teams Practice Schedule

1on1 Club Teams Practice Schedule

Gym Address
RSFCC Gym - 5970 La Sendita, Rancho Santa Fe CA

1ON1 CLUB TEAM SUMMER PRACTICE SCHEDULE
------------------------------------------------------------
Monday June 26
4:30-6:00pm 4th Black & 5th Black RSFCC GYM
6:00-7:30pm 7th Black & 8th Black RSFCC GYM

Thursday June 29
4:30-6:00pm 4th Black & 5th Black RSFCC GYM
6:00-7:30pm 7th Black & 8th Black RSFCC GYM

Monday July 3
4:30-6:00pm 4th Black & 5th Black RSFCC GYM
6:00-7:30pm 7th Black & 8th Black RSFCC GYM

Thursday July 6
4:30-6:00pm 4th Black & 5th Black RSFCC GYM
6:00-7:30pm 7th Black & 8th Black RSFCC GYM

Monday July 10
4:30-6:00pm 4th Black & 5th Black RSFCC GYM
6:00-7:30pm 7th Black & 8th Black RSFCC GYM

Thursday July 13
4:30-6:00pm 4th Black & 5th Black RSFCC GYM
6:00-7:30pm 7th Black & 8th Black RSFCC GYM

Monday July 17
4:30-6:00pm 4th Black & 5th Black RSFCC GYM
6:00-7:30pm 7th Black & 8th Black RSFCC GYM

Thursday July 20
4:30-6:00pm 4th Black & 5th Black RSFCC GYM
6:00-7:30pm 7th Black & 8th Black RSFCC GYM

Monday July 24
4:30-6:00pm 4th Black & 5th Black RSFCC OUTDOOR COURTS
6:00-7:30pm 7th Black & 8th Black RSFCC OUTDOOR COURTS

Thursday July 27
4:30-6:00pm 4th Black & 5th Black RSFCC GYM
6:00-7:30pm 7th Black & 8th Black RSFCC GYM

Monday July 31
4:30-6:00pm 4th Black & 5th Black RSFCC OUTDOOR COURTS
6:00-7:30pm 7th Black & 8th Black RSFCC OUTDOOR COURTS

Thursday August 3
4:30-6:00pm 4th Black & 5th Black RSFCC GYM
6:00-7:30pm 7th Black & 8th Black RSFCC GYM

Monday August 7
4:30-6:00pm 4th Black & 5th Black RSFCC GYM
6:00-7:30pm 7th Black & 8th Black RSFCC GYM

Thursday August 10
4:30-6:00pm 4th Black & 5th Black RSFCC GYM
6:00-7:30pm 7th Black & 8th Black RSFCC GYM

Monday August 14
4:30-6:00pm 4th Black & 5th Black RSFCC GYM
6:00-7:30pm 7th Black & 8th Black RSFCC GYM

Thursday August 17
4:30-6:00pm 4th Black & 5th Black RSFCC GYM
6:00-7:30pm 7th Black & 8th Black RSFCC GYM

Monday August 21
4:30-6:00pm 4th Black & 5th Black RSFCC GYM
6:00-7:30pm 7th Black & 8th Black RSFCC GYM

Thursday August 24
4:30-6:00pm 4th Black & 5th Black RSFCC GYM
6:00-7:30pm 7th Black & 8th Black RSFCC GYM

----------END OF SUMMER PRACTICES----------------------

CONTENT FEATURED BLOCK FOR LOS ANGELES